

2024 Annual Business Meeting July 12, 2024 Norfolk, NE

- I. Call to Order:
- II. Opening Remarks
 - a. Introduction of 2023-24 Board of Directors
 - i. Joni Cassidy, President
 - ii. Lisa Neal, Past President
 - iii. Bailey Michaels, President-Elect
 - iv. Susan Stephenson, Treasurer
 - v. Jenni Gartner, Secretary
 - vi. Gabi Perez-Patterson, Vice President for Communication
 - vii. Ashleigh Eickhoff, Vice President for Education and Professional Development
 - viii. Nancy McConkey, Vice President for Membership
 - ix. Kelsee Dunn, Vice President for Technology
- III.Roll Call (Recognition) of Voting Members PresentJoni Cassidy
- IV. Minutes of the 2023 Annual Business Meeting Joni Cassidy
- V. Treasurer's Report Susan Stephenson
 - a. End of Year Financial Report and Expenditure Summary
- VI. Reports of the Vice Presidents and Standing Committees
 - a. Vice President for Communications Gabi Perez-Patterson
 - i. College & Transfer Fairs Planning Committee
 - ii. Newsletter
 - b. Vice President for Education and Professional Development Ashleigh Eickhoff
 - i. Professional Growth Committee Administrative Staff
 - ii. Professional Growth Committee Admissions

Joni Cassidy Joni Cassidy



		iii.	Professional Growth Committee – Registrar		
		iv.	Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Belonging		
	c.	Vice President for Membership Nancy McCo			
		i.	Member Services Committee		
		ii.	Recognition Committee		
		iii.	NOW Bus Tour Committee		
	d.	Vice Pi	resident for Technology	Kelsee Dunn	
		i.	Technology and Social Media Committee,		
		ii.	Website		
	e.	Preside	ent-Elect's Report	Bailey Michaels	
		i.	2025 Annual Conference		
	f.	Preside	ent's Report	Joni Cassidy	
		i.	Year in Review		
VII.	Old Business				
	a.	Business from the floor			
VIII.	New Business				
	a.	Constitution Amendments Joni Casside			
	b.	Election of 2024-25 Board Members Joni Cassid			
	c.	c. Business from the floor			
IX.	Acknowledgements and Announcements				
	a.	Acknow	wledgement of Outgoing Officers	Joni Cassidy	
		i.	Lisa Neal, UNK - Past-President		
		ii.	Ashleigh Eickhoff, Peru State - VP for Education & Profe	essional	
			Development		
		iii.	Nancy McConkey, SCC - VP for Membership		
		iv.	Kelsee Dunn, Doane - VP for Technology		

v. Susan Stephenson, WNCC - Treasurer



- X. Announcements
- XI. Presentation of the 2024-25 NACRAO Board of Directors
- XII. 2024-25 President Remarks
- XIII. Adjourn

Joni Cassidy Bailey Michaels Bailey Michaels Bailey Michaels